Valid only on select items as specified by the promotion. Not combinable with other discounts or offers. Offer applies to eligible purchases made online or in-store.
Offer valid on specific items; exclusions may apply. Promo code must be applied at checkout to redeem. Cannot be combined with other discounts or promotions.
Nothing Bundt Cakes bakes Bundt cakes in sizes from Bundtinis and Bundtlets up to Big Bundts and tiered cakes, including gluten-free flavors, for pickup or local delivery from over 840 US bakeries.
Prices, fees and discounts are set bakery by bakery, so the location you pick decides what you pay.
Nothing Bundt Cakes began in 1997, when two mothers, Dena Tripp and Debbie Shwetz, baked the first cakes in their home kitchens in Las Vegas. The core menu runs to 10 flavors, such as Red Velvet, Lemon and White Chocolate Raspberry, finished with the brand's cream cheese frosting, while limited-time cakes like Pumpkin Spice and German Chocolate rotate in by season.
Cakes are pitched at birthdays, weddings, holidays, tailgates and football watch parties, and the site also sells candles, balloons and serving packs. Orders can be placed up to 30 days ahead, and the menu lists gifting and fundraising options alongside franchise opportunities. The free Bundtastic Rewards program earns 10 points per $1 spent and adds a Bundtlet treat around a member's birthday.
Past Nothing Bundt Cakes sales
National Nurses Day promotionUsually: Annually around the observance (date not stated)Announced on
Nothing Bundt Cakes' site,
Teacher Appreciation Week promotionUsually: Annually during Teacher Appreciation Week (date not stated)Announced on
Nothing Bundt Cakes' site,
Veterans Day promotionUsually: Annually around Veterans Day (date not stated)Announced on
Nothing Bundt Cakes' site,
When shoppers look for Nothing Bundt Cakes coupons
Nothing Bundt Cakes coupon searches stay fairly even all year: May leads, September trails.
Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec
US Google searches, Oct 2025 to Sep 2026. Search interest, not sales.
How long does Nothing Bundt Cakes shipping take?
Order for the same day or up to 30 days ahead; the delivery fee depends on the bakery and shows at checkout.
More about shopping at Nothing Bundt Cakes
Bundtastic Rewards
Free to join; you earn 10 points per $1 on cakes, retail, gift cards and delivery, with rewards from 300 points.
Birthday treat
Rewards members get a free Bundtlet in bakery, valid from the email until 7 days after their birthday.
Points expiry
Points lapse 12 months after your last qualifying purchase, and catering and third-party delivery orders earn none.
Online service fee
Website orders may carry a fee based on the subtotal, capped at $20 per order, separate from tax and delivery.
Gift cards
Sold in bakeries only, in any amount up to $1,000; they can't be bought online. (read Sep 29, 2026)
Changes and refunds
The bakery that took your order handles changes, cancellations and refunds, and its policy may not include a refund. (read Sep 29, 2026)
From Nothing Bundt Cakes's own pages, read Nov 7, 2026.
The pages read don't show where Nothing Bundt Cakes takes a promo code online.
Because cake prices and discounts vary by bakery, choose your bakery first and then see what that location offers.
Pre-orders need pre-payment, whether you place them online, in the app, by phone or in the bakery.
Points won't post on purchases paid with a Nothing Bundt Cakes gift card, or on taxes and fees, so paying another way keeps your Bundtastic Rewards growing.
More ways to save at Nothing Bundt Cakes
Bundtastic Rewards is the steady saving: 10 points per $1, a welcome gift, a free birthday Bundtlet and member events.
Some bakeries run promotions for National Nurses Day, Teacher Appreciation Week and Veterans Day, though no dates or amounts are given.
Discounts for military, first responders, teachers, nurses, students and seniors also depend on the bakery, so ask yours.
Gift cards up to $1,000 are bought at the bakery counter, not online.
Nothing Bundt Cakes questions, answered
How do Bundtastic Rewards points work?
Members earn 10 points per $1 on cakes, retail, gift cards and delivery, and rewards start at 300 points. Points expire 12 months after the last qualifying purchase.
Can Nothing Bundt Cakes gift cards be bought online?
Gift cards are sold in bakeries only, in any amount up to $1,000, and can't be bought online.
Does Nothing Bundt Cakes give a birthday treat?
Bundtastic Rewards members get a free Bundtlet in bakery. It's valid from the birthday email until 7 days after the birthday.
Does Nothing Bundt Cakes offer military or teacher discounts?
Discounts for military, first responders, teachers, nurses, students and seniors vary by bakery. Ask the bakery you order from what it offers.
Is there a fee for ordering Nothing Bundt Cakes online?
Website orders may carry a service fee based on the subtotal, capped at $20 per order. Delivery fees are separate, vary by location and show at checkout.
Can a Nothing Bundt Cakes order be cancelled for a refund?
Changes, cancellations and refunds are handled by the bakery that took the order. Policies differ by bakery, and a refund isn't assured.